I made a Shot on iPhone Meme API! โœจ๐Ÿ˜‚

I made a Shot on iPhone Meme API! โœจ๐Ÿ˜‚

A website on which you can watch shot on iPhone meme videos all day long!

ยท

2 min read

You've seen them on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter. Shot On Iphone.studio is the place to go to see all the best Shot On Iphone memes!. You can also use our Shot on iPhone api to create your own shot on iPhone meme app.

Well I am new to writing Blogs so I don't really know how to catch a user's attention with the first few lines! But I'll try! XD

One day while casually surfing youtube and procrastinating I came across a Genre of memes called the shot on iphone memes! ๐Ÿ˜‚ | At first I found them ahhh.. But then I spent hours watching those videos!๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚ Then an idea Hit My Mind why don't I just make a website and an API out of it as I was learning node and express anyways!๐Ÿ˜‚

So here's my take on creating a meme api and website in 3 days! ๐Ÿคญ


Shot on Iphone Studio

A free restful API serving shot on iphone memes
Explore the api ยป

Docs ยท Bug report ยท Feature request


Techstack

The api is hosted on Microsoft Azure and is available for free.


I also integrated the API with discord and telegram bots you can check them out on the website!

image.png

Stay Connected


ย